Library of Souls : Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

  • by Ransom Riggs
  • Narrated by Kirby Heyborne
  • Series: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
  • 14 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Time is running out for the Peculiar Children. With a dangerous madman on the loose and their beloved Miss Peregrine still in danger, Jacob Portman and Emma Bloom are forced to stage the most daring of rescue missions. They'll travel through a war-torn landscape, meet new allies, and face greater dangers than ever. Will Jacob come into his own as the hero his fellow Peculiars know him to be?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

This version doesn't have the Vintage photos

Any additional comments?

This review is not for the book but for the Audible version. The audible version for previous books in the series came with reference guide containing the photos in the book. This third book is supposed to have over 50 Vintage photos.

I pre-ordered this audible version hoping I would be able to download the photos once it is released. Unfortunately, there is no download option. I contacted customer service and they informed that it doesn't come with this book. The author writes the story using the photos as his inspiration. That is one of the reasons that I liked this series. Without the photos, it is incomplete. If anybody is planning to buy the audible version, be warned and know what you are getting.

Read full review

- VJayD

A bit too long

I found myself losing focus often during the first half. Scenes that could've been wrapped up quickly seemed to be drawn out unnecessarily. Overall, the book was a good ending to the series. I even shed a tear at the end.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.