Just Dreaming : Silver Trilogy

  • by Kerstin Gier
  • Narrated by Marisa Calin
  • Series: Silver Trilogy
  • 10 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The course of dream travel never did run smooth - at least not in Liv Silver's experience. Able to visit other people's dreams (whether they want her to or not), Liv has solved mysteries, unearthed difficult truths, fought madmen, and escaped life-threatening peril, all from the comfort of her own bed. But Liv's troubles are just beginning.... A rocky romance, a malicious blogger with a hidden identity, a wedding, and a classmate (or two) dead set on revenge all await Liv in this action-packed conclusion to the Silver trilogy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I enjoyed it, but...

I read some reviews of the printed book, and I must admit that I understand why some people were underwhelmed. There seemed to be a lot of filler in it (Matthew, I'm talking to you). And I wish there'd been a bit more excitement instead of the verbal "I'm gonna get you" taunts. However, it came together in the end and was better than I thought it would be (I was expecting worse based on the reviews).

Bottom line: It's not as good as the first two books. A significant question is left unanswered but I can live with that. There's some choppiness owing, primarily, to the fact that things that were a big deal in the previous book suddenly don't matter and we don't get a real explanation for the change of heart. In spite of all that, I enjoyed it and will listen to the series again.
Read full review

- Ann

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-02-2017
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio