Introducing Robert Stanek's Ruin Mist

  • by Robert Stanek
  • 0 hrs and 9 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Listeners all around the world are discovering Robert Stanek and Ruin Mist. Robert Stanek is the highly-acclaimed author of more than 75 books for young people and adults. Ruin Mist is the fantasy world explored in The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches quartet and in In the Service of Dragons. Listen to this special edition audio and explore the world of Ruin Mist and its characters.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nicely done!

Introducing Ruin Mist serves as an introduction to Robert Stanek's fantasy world. This is nicely done and worth a listen whether you are a fan or not. It's short and free. Very cool!
Read full review

- Pete

Interesting introduction to Ruin Mist

As an introduction to Stanek's amazing fantasy world, this is pretty decent. The music throughout adds to the experience. With a running time of about 9 1/2 minutes, it's short enough to hold anyone's interest. As a longtime read of the author's work, I enjoyed learning more about the history of the world and the many languages and peoples.

I think any fan of the author will love it. Those who are new to the author may find it a bit short but hey it's free.
Read full review

- Angie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-07-2008
  • Publisher: RP Audio