Infinity Rises : The Infinity Trilogy

  • by S. Harrison
  • Narrated by Fiona Hardingham
  • Series: The Infinity Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Finn Blackstone is in trouble. A mission to find out the truth about her mysteriously absent father has morphed into a perilous game of cat and mouse. Now Finn and her friends must navigate a terrifying futuristic landscape filled with machines intent on the group's annihilation.
As Finn struggles against external forces, she faces an imminent threat as she grapples with her alter ego, Infinity. By accessing her memories, Finn catches a glimpse of Infinity's capabilities and feels a growing sense of horror at her past. But the more Finn and Infinity interact, the more the game shifts under their feet. In a world where it's hard to tell your friends from your enemies, Finn's past rears its ugly head to trip her up in unthinkable ways.
Finn must summon every ounce of strength she has to overpower her adversaries in a bone-rattling roller-coaster ride hurtling her toward an unknown future.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

page turner

listened all through the night. entertaining tight up til the end. can't wait for 3
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

tedious continuous action scene

Reminiscent of the Maze Runner series, but more a continuous chase scene akin to Terminator 2, there is little to be learned from this installment of this young adult series.
Read full review

- Ocean State Prime

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-05-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio