Regular price: $10.49

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $10.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In the near future, one corporation, Blackstone Technologies, has changed the world: no disasters, no poverty, and life-altering technology. Blackstone has the impunity to destroy - or create - as it sees fit.
Infinity "Finn" Blackstone is the 17-year-old daughter of Blackstone's reclusive CEO - but she's never even met him. When disturbing dreams about a past she doesn't remember begin to torment her, Finn knows there's only one person who can provide answers: her father.
After Finn and an elite group of peers are invited to Blackstone's top-secret HQ, Finn realizes she may have a chance to confront her father. But when a highly sophisticated company AI morphs into a killing machine, the trip descends into chaos. Trapped inside shape-shifting walls, Finn and her friends are at the mercy of an all-seeing intelligence that will destroy everything to get to her.
With no hope of help, Finn's dream-memories may be the only chance of survival. But will she remember in time to save her own life and the lives of those around her?
©2015 S. Harrison (P)2015 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Kindle Customer on 08-17-17

What is this book about.

I have tried for several months but just cannot see where this story is headed. And the title of the series uses infinity but why? Unless I am missing part of the plot, I cannot connect the story with its title. When I first found this series, I expected science fiction of some sort. Admittedly, I haven't researched to see where the plot finally gels and why and where. So my review is based on limited information.

Read More Hide me

By sean on 08-12-17

very meh

It finally got interesting, and then abruptly ended. everything in the book except the end was all set up for the next book

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Lummy on 09-20-17

Purchased for the narrator.

I originally purchased this book based on how fantastic a job Penelope does reading Hunger makes the wolf.
I very much enjoyed this book also. I hope that the change of narrator doesn't throw me from the story for the next in series

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc