I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies : The Lorien Legacies

  • by Pittacus Lore
  • Narrated by Devon Sorvari, Jeff Brick, Kaleo Griffith
  • Series: The Lorien Legacies
  • 7 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You know we're out there, living among you.
You know we're waiting for our day to come.
You have seen the power of our legacies.
You know this is why they hunt us.
You may think you know our stories.
You are wrong.
We each have our own story.
We know the time has come to share them with you.
Our legacies are your only hope.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Add

I fell in love with I am Number Four and wanted to learn more about the story... this book is a great addition. It helps you understand both points of view. I really enjoyed it.
Read full review

- Loren

great background info.

Any additional comments?

Great addition to the number 4 books.
The only problem is they don't come out with the next one quick enough

Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-24-2012
  • Publisher: HarperAudio