I Am Number Four : The Lorien Legacies

  • by Pittacus Lore
  • Narrated by MacLeod Andrews, Johnathan McClain
  • Series: The Lorien Legacies
  • 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You know we have been betrayed.
You must discover why.
You must learn the truth.
They have put a plan in motion.
They have infiltrated your government.
They have already turned some of you.
They will do whatever it takes to have your planet.
The battle lines have been drawn.
Whose side are you on?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The book and story line was amazing!!!!! The narrators did amazing with using a lot of pizazz in the voice 😘 love this book!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

five is a little crybaby

Would you consider the audio edition of I Am Number Four to be better than the print version?

Although I hate the fact that five is such a crybaby I still enjoyed the read. It at least gave insight on why 5 is such a jerk and a traitor. Even with the little stuff he went through, to me it still didn't make sense for him to turn his back on his people! I hope they get him good in the next book

What did you like best about this story?

I liked the whole story pretty much.

Read full review

- Samone

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-22-2014
  • Publisher: HarperAudio