Heart of Tin, The Straw King, Ruler of Beasts : Dorothy Must Die

  • by Danielle Paige
  • Narrated by Kirby Heyborne, Lincoln Hoppe
  • Series: Dorothy Must Die
  • 8 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times best-selling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige!
Follow Dorothy's iconic companions from the beloved classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz as all of their gifts become keys to the downfall of Oz.
After Dorothy Gale wished her way home, and long before Amy Gumm found herself in Oz, Dorothy's friends left the Road of Yellow Brick to go their separate ways. But in a place like Oz, where magic and temptation lurk, the gifts from the Wizard begin to take on a life of their own. The Tin Woodman becomes twisted with longing. The Scarecrow develops a taste for plotting. And doubt consumes the Cowardly Lion.
Kiss the land where troubles melt like lemon drops good-bye. Here, there's danger around every corner, and magical shoes won't be able to save you.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-16-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio