Head over Heels : Geek Girl

  • by Holly Smale
  • Narrated by Katy Sobey
  • Series: Geek Girl
  • 9 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

My name is Harriet Manners, and I will always be a geek.

The fifth book in the best-selling, award-winning Geek Girl series. Harriet Manners knows almost every fact there is. She knows duck-billed platypuses don't have stomachs. She knows that 14 squirrels were once detained as spies. She knows that both chess and Snakes and Ladders were invented in the same country. And for once, Harriet knows exactly how her life should go. She's got it all planned out. Though her friends seem less than happy, Harriet is determined to Make Things Happen! If only everyone else would stick to the script....
But is following the rules going to break hearts for Geek Girl?


What the Critics Say

"Harriet's comical and cringeworthy misadventures in the world of fashion are guaranteed to get you laughing." (The Week Junior)
"Genius." (MaximumPop!)
"You can't fail to like Harriet." (Parents in Touch)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-07-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited