Girl Online : Girl Online

  • by Zoe Sugg
  • Narrated by Hannah Tointon
  • Series: Girl Online
  • 9 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

'I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly like me. And maybe one day, when we realize that we all feel the same, we can all stop pretending we're something we're not... But until that day, I'm going to keep it real on this blog and keep it unreal in real life.'
Penny has a secret. Under the alias Girl Online, Penny blogs her hidden feelings about friendship, boys, high school drama, her crazy family, and the panic attacks that have begun to take over her life.
When things go from bad to worse, her family whisks her away to New York, where she meets Noah, a gorgeous, guitar-strumming American. Suddenly Penny is falling in love - and capturing every moment of it on her blog.
But Noah has a secret, too, one that threatens to ruin Penny's cover - and her closest friendship - forever.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very Enjoyable!

If you could sum up Girl Online in three words, what would they be?

Cute, love, happy

What did you like best about this story?

Happy ending :)

Which character – as performed by Hannah Tointon – was your favorite?

Penny, obv!

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

I've been a subscriber of Zoella for years on YouTube and was pleased to hear that she had a book out! I downloaded it immediately! Great and cute story! Later on, I heard that she had help from "Ghostwriters", but that doesn't matter to me! They were HER stories, and SHE was the one that got me to buy her book. I support her completely! =P

Read full review

- Jen Lewin

Loved Story

The story was amazing but girls voice could be improved when she imitated characters voices
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-25-2014
  • Publisher: Penguin Books