Flawless : Pretty Little Liars

  • by Sara Shepard
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris
  • Series: Pretty Little Liars
  • 8 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Four pretty little liars have been very bad girls.
Spencer stole her sister’s boyfriend. Aria is brokenhearted over her English teacher. Emily likes her new friend Maya...as much more than a friend. Hanna’s obsession with looking flawless is making her sick. And their most horrible secret yet is so scandalous that the truth would ruin them forever.
And why shouldn’t I tell? They deserve to lose it all. With every crumpled note, wicked IM, and vindictive text message I send, I’ll be taking these pretty little liars down. Trust me, I’ve got enough dirt to bury them alive.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

if you like the first you will like the rest

This is the same review I wrote for the first book but the story line has not changed a ton if you like the first you will like the rest. I have just finished book 5 of the Pretty Little Liars series and have already downloaded the 6th book to start soon. I am 26 so I am not a teenager, who is the audience I think these books were aimed at, but I love them anyways. These books have been like a great gossip magazine for me, you know the kinds you love to read but hide from everyone else. The people in these books never learn from their mistakes, are rich spoiled brats, and you find the parents just as bad as the kids (most of the time) but yet you can’t wait to see what will happen next. The story revolves around four girls in high school who are being tormented with secrets from their past by the mysteries “A”. I can’t explain why I like these books I just do they pull you in. Don’t expect some huge deep story line these are shallow gossip at its best, and I’m loving them.
Read full review

- Jessica


very, very repetitive .sounded like the first book and same plot . nothing new happened
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-08-2010
  • Publisher: HarperAudio