Fearless : Soul Screamers

  • by Rachel Vincent
  • Narrated by Amanda Ronconi
  • Series: Soul Screamers
  • 2 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fearless is Sabine's first appearance in the Soul Screamers world and takes place before My Soul to Steal.
Fearless is a novella from Soul Screamers Vol. 4. The final collection of New York Times best-selling author Rachel Vincent's Soul Screamers series is packed with emotion, with intrigue, with secrets, with family and above all, with love.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Read BEFORE My Soul to Steal!!! *SPOILERS*

Great novella to add to the Soul Screamers series but you should read this before book 4, My Soul to Steal.


If you read My Soul to Steal first you are introduced to Sabine with no back story and it's hard to be sympathetic to that character. Reading Fearless first gives you a different perspective on her and may allow you not to see her as the heartless troublemaker she seems to be in My Soul to Steal. Which I read them in that order, instead it took me awhile to give Sabine a chance to be more than an thorn in Kaylee's side and an unnecessary distraction to Nash.
Read full review

- Jennifer

short & gruesome

Nice little tie in to the rest of this series. Well worth listening to if you are listening to this series.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-12-2014
  • Publisher: Harlequin Enterprises, Ltd.