Fall of Hades : Michael Vey

  • by Richard Paul Evans
  • Narrated by Fred Berman
  • Series: Michael Vey
  • 8 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Michael and his friends try to recruit Hatch's Electric Youth to their side as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying sixth installment of the New York Times best-selling series!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Epic story with epic cliffhanger

This series keeps getting better. Start with Michael Vey Prisoner of Cell 25. The narrator gets better with book 4. This is a great family series.
Read full review

- Steven Philips "iimpact"

freaking awsome

it was awsome, and the narrorator did an amazing job, he had a nice voice switch.
Read full review

- Jerome

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-13-2016
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio/Mercury Ink