Regular price: $20.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $20.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Their epic love story has captured the hearts of millions and enchanted readers across the world. In this beautiful finale, their journey draws to a spectacular conclusion—where all will be revealed.Their darkest enemies now defeated, Damen and Ever are free to embark upon their final quest—to free Damen from the poison lingering in his body. If they can just find the antidote, they’ll finally be able to feel each other’s touch—and experience the passionate night they’ve been longing for. But their fight to be together will lead them into the most formidable terrain yet…into the dark heart of Summerland.
Here in a land of scorched earth and endless rain, Ever and Damen will discover their relationship’s hidden origins, expose a secret history they never imagined…and come face to face with the true reason fate keeps tearing them apart. Only then, when the final mystery is unraveled and the last secret revealed, Ever and Damen’s future will hinge on one ultimate decision that will put everything at stake… even eternity.
Listen to more titles in the Immortals series.
©2011 Alyson Noël, LLC (P)2011 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By FanB14 on 05-24-12


Would you try another book from Alyson Noel and/or Katie Schorr?


Has Everlasting turned you off from other books in this genre?

Believe it or I'm a sucker for first love stories.

Have you listened to any of Katie Schorr’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Yes. I think Katie has a lovely voice.

What character would you cut from Everlasting?

Romey and Rain are tedious.

Any additional comments?

Awful. Shame on me for buying this one.

Read More Hide me

17 of 18 people found this review helpful

2 out of 5 stars
By Vanessa on 07-11-11


I am so over Ever!!! She drives me crazy... I think this was the last book ...and I am glad, because the series goes from ok to really bad real quick....I might be that the book repeats itself too much...

Read More Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc