Eternity's Wheel : InterWorld

  • by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, Mallory Reaves
  • Narrated by Alexander Cendese
  • Series: InterWorld
  • 6 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The heart-pounding conclusion to the best-selling InterWorld series from Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, and Mallory Reaves! Eternity's Wheel is full of time and space travel, magic, science, and the bravery of a young boy who must now face his destiny as a young man.
Joey Harker never wanted to be a leader. But he's the one everyone is looking to now that FrostNight looms, and he'll have to step up if he has any hope of saving InterWorld, the Multiverse, and everything in between.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not a typical gaiman novel

Not a typical gaiman novel, but still very good. the reader does a good job too
Read full review

- Kristoffer C. Lunetta

good end, though rather predictable.

Good end, though rather predictable. the whole series felt short and like there wasn't enough time for story, growth, or action. I checked more than once to see if it was abridged or not. I wouldn't mind further installments but as a whole it is wrapped up.
Read full review

- Lauren G.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-19-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio