Eternal Fire : The Ruby Ring

  • by Chrissy Peebles
  • Narrated by Marian Hussey
  • Series: The Ruby Ring
  • 8 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sarah is living in a perfect fairy tale. She is a queen, lives in a beautiful castle, and adores her warrior king. Sarah couldn't be more thrilled and plans to live 'happily ever after'. Suddenly, a horrible event wreaks havoc on her life. As everything comes crashing down around her, she will fight to save the ones she matter what the cost.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Gift of Sight!

I couldn't help but start this story up around 3:30 this morning and start listening. I thought I would listen to it and fall asleep but with Chrissy Peebles stories I should've known I wouldn't sleep as I lay here listening to a story that Chrissy has written. Wow and what a story it was. I have come to love the character's that she's created. Sarah is by far my favorite character but her sister has grown on me to. I feel so bad for Sarah, even Victor. Chrissy is so cruel to the two of them. Those two just can't seem to catch a break. My heart ached and tears flowed from my eyes from the pain Sarah was going through. This story is packed with everything you want in a story and so much more.

Marian Hussey has done another great job with her telling of this story. She really does do an amazing job with the character's accents and voices. When a character speaks in this story I know exactly which one it is. I have no trouble identifying any of the character's in the story because Marian does such a great job distinguishing accents and voices of each character. Marian makes a story shine as she narrates. I am definitely going to look for other stories she has done. Another 5 star rating! I can't tell you just how much you need, no must give this series a try. If you're a die hard audiobook fanatic then this is a great series to add to your library. I know that I'll listen to this series over again.
Read full review

- Angela

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-11-2013
  • Publisher: Chrissy Peebles