Eternal Eden : Eden Trilogy

  • by Nicole Williams
  • Narrated by Tara Sands
  • Series: Eden Trilogy
  • 15 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

College sophomore Bryn Dawson is a self-proclaimed poster child for normal. However, the day William Hayward enters her life, normalcy is the last thing Bryn will be able to count on if she wants to be with him.
Too mysterious and appealing to be good for a girl, Bryn feels drawn to him in a way that seems out of her control - as if fate is orchestrating it. Despite every red flag and warning siren going off in her head telling her not to, Bryn falls hard for William, knowing he's categorically different from anyone she's ever met.
She never imagined how right she was. When William takes her deeper into the rabbit hole of his world, Bryn must decide just how much she is willing to sacrifice to be with him, knowing that no matter what, fate always finds a way to have the last laugh.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very enjoyable

Enjoyed narrator. Enjoying this series and moving on to book two. Love the all the characters.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Eternal love done originally

I read this book a few years ago and loved the story. I thought it was an original take on a love story. The characters are interesting and I definitely have a favorite character.

Some of the storyline I could see from a mile a way but it did not take away from the enjoyment of the book.

On a negative note... the narrator is not my favorite. Her over confident and somewhat snotty telling is annoying. I did adjust after awhile but the book would have been so much better with someone a little more pleasant sounding.

I love the passion, vulnerability and likeableness of the main characteristics. I can feel the heartbreak in places which is also telling that the story has drawn you in.

I am looking forward to reading/listening to the other two books real soon.
Read full review

- Soul searcher

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-27-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio