Earth & Sky : The Earth & Sky Trilogy

  • by Megan Crewe
  • Narrated by Whitney Dykhouse
  • Series: The Earth & Sky Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Seventeen-year-old Skylar has been haunted for as long as she can remember by fleeting yet powerful sensations that something is horribly wrong. But despite the visions of disaster that torment her, nothing ever happens, and Sky’s beginning to think she’s crazy. Then she meets a mysterious, otherworldly boy named Win and discovers the shocking truth her premonitions have tapped into: that our world no longer belongs to us. For thousands of years, life on Earth has been at the mercy of alien scientists who care nothing for humans and are using us as the unwitting subjects of their time-manipulating experiments. Win belongs to a rebel faction seeking to put a stop to it, and he needs Skylar’s help to save the world and keep the very fabric of reality together. Megan Crewe’s latest tale takes listeners on a mind-bending journey through time with a cast of unforgettable characters.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Shortest car ride ever...

This book is great. I listened to the audible version as I made a 12hr trip in my car. I was riveted the entire car ride wondering what was going to happen next. I couldn't stop listening. The story itself and the writing style reminded me of the book "A Wrinkle in Time" and parts of the books concepts reminded me of Dr.Who. I really enjoyed listening to the narrator with her inflections. It definitely added to the experience. I'm going to purchase the next one in the series for my return trip. Can't wait to see what happens next...
Read full review

- Christina A. Mai

Maybe it's a good story but I will never know

I couldn't get through a third of the story because the narrator is dreadful. Unfortunate.
Read full review

- Rachel Chabalko

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-28-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio