Dream a Little Dream : Silver Trilogy

  • by Kerstin Gier
  • Narrated by Marisa Calin
  • Series: Silver Trilogy
  • 10 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Liv has been dealing with a lot lately. She and her family have just moved in with her mother's new boyfriend in London, and she's starting over (again) at a new school. But Liv isn't sure that explains her dreams, which have gone from odd to...well, bizarre. Lately her nighttime hours have been filled with talking stone statues, mysterious corridors, and creepy rituals conducted by four boys in a graveyard. The strangest part is that Liv recognizes the boys. They're classmates from her new school, and they seem to know things about her that they couldn't possibly know...unless they actually are in her dreams. Luckily Liv never could resist a good mystery, and all four of those boys are pretty cute....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great listen

I love Gier's sense of humor and, now that I have listened to everything by her that Audible has, I really hope they translate more of her stuff! I want more books!

The narrator has a great range of voices, plus just sounds great in general. The story seemed a little weak in a few places, but mostly explains all that away. It's a fun adventure and a great exploration into the mindset of siblings who grew up traveling around.
Read full review

- M. K. Galloway

loved the ruby red trilogy but this fell flat

What did you like best about Dream a Little Dream? What did you like least?

the range of characters was too limited and weakly developed.

If you’ve listened to books by Kerstin Gier before, how does this one compare?

this is weak compared to the ruby red trilogy although it begs to be compared to it.i am happy that i purchased the ruby red trilogy but i won't buy another book in this series.

Would you listen to another book narrated by Marisa Calin?


If this book were a movie would you go see it?


Read full review

- laurie anne wallace

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-14-2015
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio