Deceived : The Mind Agents Series

  • by Igor Max
  • Narrated by Roderick Schulz
  • Series: The Mind Agents Series
  • 5 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They fought to save the the world is fighting them!
In this thrilling second book of the Mind Agents series, teen psychics Jack, Chris, Maya, and Sabine are locked up and sedated by a powerful political establishment. Can they tap their amazing paranormal abilities and work together to escape?
Now fugitives from justice, they discover a world commanded by a shadowy figure with extrasensory powers like theirs - a mind that's infected the highest echelons of power. Under constant threat from this dark force, they risk everything they've fought for - including their love for each other - to root out the relentless evil and protect the world once again.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-25-2017
  • Publisher: Igor Max