Dead Silence : Valkyrie

  • by T.G. Ayer
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Valkyrie
  • 7 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ragnarok is upon the worlds, and the time to fight is now.
They come from all of the Nine Realms. Dark elves, dragons, frost giants, elves...they all come to fight for Odin.
And they answer to Valkyrie Brynhildr.
Tricked by Loki, Bryn is now imprisoned and finding a way out is harder than it seems.
Time is running out for those who fight for Odin.
While Aidan's absence is felt by all, Bryn and her team know there is no time to waste.
But Bryn is determined to find him and stop him using every means necessary. From poisoned water to black goo, to an electronically monitored Bifrost, Bryn will use all the tricks up her sleeves to save Odin and the Nine Realms.
The war is here and disaster reigns across the Nine Realms.
The beginning of the end....
In this, the fifth and final exhilarating installment in the Valkyrie series, Bryn takes on Loki with her eye on bringing him to the Vigrid Plains, the site of the final battle of Ragnarok. From all across the world, Bryn and all her teams do all they can, battling naturals disasters and murderous attackers to prevent the end of the world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-30-2017
  • Publisher: Infinite Ink Books