Cross My Heart, Hope to Die : The Lying Game

  • by Sara Shepard
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris
  • Series: The Lying Game
  • 7 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's not easy being me.
But my twin sister has no choice.
When I died two months ago, my killer told my twin sister to become me - or else. Now Emma has it down to a T. She tosses her hair with the signature Sutton Mercer flip and can lead a Lying Game prank with the best of them. She's even repairing my relationship with my adoptive family. The only thing she hasn't done is solve my murder.
Then our birth mother, the woman who abandoned us, showed up in Tucson. Emma hasn't seen Becky in 12 years, but Becky recognizes Emma immediately - as Emma. Is it a mother's intuition...or does Becky know I'm already gone?
From Sara Shepard, the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Pretty Little Liars books, comes a riveting series about secrets, lies, and killer consequences.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Leading to a good ending

Exciting story continues and even though you can see it coming you will be on the edge of your seat ready to believe the lies. Greta setup for he concluding book.
Read full review

- Ari


Emma's life just keeps getting more complicated. First, a twin, second Sutton is dead, third, the killer is making Emma impersonate her dead twin and on and on.
Read full review

- James

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-05-2013
  • Publisher: HarperAudio