Come and Get Me (The Keatyn Chronicles) : The Keatyn Chronicles

  • by Jillian Dodd
  • Narrated by Maren McGuire
  • Series: The Keatyn Chronicles
  • 8 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Will Keatyn get her life back? And which life will she choose? This is the 6th and final book in the series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I loved this series! This is my 3rd time listening to all the books. I loved how keatyn evolved throughout the books and how she became stronger. I love her hopeless romantic persona. THIS SERIES NEEDS TO BECOME A MOVIE !!! can't wait for the 2 new books to come out
Read full review

- jessica

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-21-2014
  • Publisher: Jillian Dodd Inc.