Catching Jordan : Hundred Oaks

  • by Miranda Kenneally
  • Narrated by Christina Delaine
  • Series: Hundred Oaks
  • 8 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What girl doesn't want to be surrounded by gorgeous jocks day in and day out? Jordan Woods isn't just surrounded by hot guys, though - she leads them as the captain and quarterback of her high school football team. They all see her as one of the guys and that's just fine. As long as she gets her athletic scholarship to a powerhouse university. But everything she's ever worked for is threatened when Ty Green moves to her school. Not only is he an amazing QB, but he's also amazingly hot. And for the first time, Jordan's feeling vulnerable. Can she keep her head in the game while her heart's on the line?


What the Critics Say

"Whoever said football and girls don't mix hasn't read Catching Jordan. I couldn't put it down!" (Simone Elkeles, New York Times bestselling author of the Perfect Chemistry series One of the Boys)
"A beautiful novel with a real and captivating depiction of high school relationships, Catching Jordan shows the same reverence for the human heart that it does for the game of football." (Karsten Knight, author of Wildefire)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Book

Spoiler Alert
I thought this was a great book. I like how the coach at the end accepted her and how she finally got with Sam. I'm like yes lol. Because I knew he had feelings for her before she found out from his ex. Miranda books are always interesting .
Read full review

- Slim

Easy to Read, Enjoyable, Well-Written

Would you consider the audio edition of Catching Jordan to be better than the print version?

Ignore the above, here is my review from Goodreads:

This is a fun story about a female quarterback who has dreams of playing college ball. I enjoyed all the different relationships and dynamics. This was a refreshing change of pace.

The narrator does a good job bringing the story to life.

Read full review

- B.A. Wilson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-11-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios