• by Megan Shull
  • Narrated by Caitlin Davies
  • 9 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The author of The Swap delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering novel about a girl who relives the same day over and over again - each time as someone new. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot.
Seventh grader Frannie Hudson wonders what it would be like to trade in her family for a new one. Her big brother ignores her. Her mean older sister can't stand her. And her parents have just announced they're going on a last-minute vacation - without her.
When Frannie makes one desperate, crazy wish - BOOM! - she magically bounces into a whole new life, with a totally different family. And. It. Is. Amazing! There's only one catch: waking up as someone else keeps happening. Plunged into lives and adventures she's only imagined, from being a pop star to meeting one supercute boy, Frannie finds courage in the unforgettable friends and families she meets along the way. But as her new life spins out of control, Frannie begins to worry if she'll ever get back home.
A celebration of the power of love and connection, Megan Shull's extraordinary new novel captures one girl's journey to find her voice, heal her heart, and discover the joy of bouncing back.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-06-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio