Avenged : Ruined

  • by Amy Tintera
  • Narrated by Emily Rankin
  • Series: Ruined
  • 11 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera's New York Times best-selling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.
Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em, along with Olivia, vows to rebuild Ruina to its former glory.
But their fight has only begun. Olivia is determined to destroy everyone who acts against Ruina. Em isn't as sure. Ever since Em posed as Prince Casimir's betrothed in Lera, she's started to see another side to this war. And now that Cas has taken the throne, Em believes a truce is within reach. But Olivia suspects that Em's romantic feelings for Cas are just coloring her judgment.
Em is determined to bring peace to her home. But when winning the war could mean betraying her family, Em faces an impossible choice between loyalty and love. Em must stay one step ahead of her enemies - and her blood - before she's the next victim in this battle for sovereignty.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I can't wait for the next book!

This series is phenomenal! I highly recommend it! Similar to the Girl of Fire and Thorns series.
Read full review

- Kristin G Owens

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-02-2017
  • Publisher: HarperAudio