Alone : Generations

  • by Scott Sigler
  • Narrated by AB Kovacs
  • Series: Generations
  • 16 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

New narrator is extremely unnecessary.

The explication for the need of a new narrator makes very little sense since the 2nd story ended barely a year prior to this one. Not only does The Director of Doom (A Kovacs) fail to do a stellar job of making a believable character transition in to adulthood but she somehow manages to pronounce everything of importance differently than the characters from the first 2 books. Kovacs managed to destroy characters that I knew and loved from the beginning of this series. It seems that now every character has somehow developed a new accent and personality that make them nearly unrecognizable. I love Scott Sigler(I own everything he has written in multiple forms.) and feel he has written an amazing story here once again but, the choice to replace the original narrator was a horrible one.
Read full review

- Dylan

Should've kept old Narrator

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

I love these books, but the new Narrator is just awful. It really jolts you out of the story. The old M was much better. I'm only a bit of the way through it, but so far, I can't stand her. I can't get into the story like I used to. I'm thinking I just might need to read this one instead of Listen.


Read full review

- Lea

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2017
  • Publisher: Empty Set Entertainment