All I Want Is Everything : Gossip Girl

  • by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • Narrated by Edwina Wren
  • Series: Gossip Girl
  • 5 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's Chrismastime, and Blair and Serena are best friends again and up to their old tricks: partying hard and breaking hearts from Park Avenue to the Caribbean. Blair's mom and Cyrus are having their honeymoon in Salt Key. And when school lets out for the holiday, Blair, Serena, Aaron, and company head down there to blow off steam after their midterm exams.In between pina coladas and topless sunbathing, Blair and Serena plot revenge on super jerk Chuck Bass. Everyone jets back to NYC for Serena's New Year's party, during which Nate and Blair may or may not finally go all the way, and Serena may or may not be discovered to be the secret fling of Hollywood's hottest young leading man.


What the Critics Say

"The book has the effect of gossip itself: once you enter, it's hard to extract yourself." (Publisher's Weekly)


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love the Story, Can't Stand the Narrator

This narrator manage to make Vanessa to have a strong foreign accent. She makes some of the girls sound like elementary school kids while Blair sounds like a hysteric 30-something woman. She reads each chapter's title in a harsh, loud, roaring manner.

I was trying to listen to the whole audio book but this narrator's horrible performance makes it hard for me to focus on what she was saying.
Read full review

- r4punz3ll3

Barely listenable

This narrator is terrible. I lost count of the number of words she mispronounced (Tribeca rhymed with paprika), and her voices made all of the characters seem dim and unlikeable. I liked the first to GG stories, but this narrator ruined the series for me. Run away from this one!
Read full review

- Helen Marie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-08-2006
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd