A Forge of Valor : Kings and Sorcerers

  • by Morgan Rice
  • Narrated by Wayne Farrell
  • Series: Kings and Sorcerers
  • 6 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A Forge of Valor is book four in Morgan Rice's best-selling epic fantasy series, Kings And Sorcerers, which begins with Rise of the Dragons.
In A Forge of Valor, Kyra slowly returns from the verge of death, healed by Kyle's love and mysterious power. As he sacrifices for her, she regains her strength - yet not without a price. She presses Alva for the secret of her lineage, and he finally reveals all about her mother. Given a chance to quest to the source of her power, Kyra must make a crucial choice: whether to complete her training or journey to help her father, who wallows in the capital dungeon, his execution pending.
Aidan, with Motley at his side, also strives to rescue his father, trapped in the perilous capital, while in the far corner of the kingdom, Merk, amazed by what he discovers in the Tower of Ur, braces himself against a massive troll invasion. His tower surrounded, he must fight alongside his fellow watchers to defend his nation's most precious relic.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

why cant we get Books 5 & 6 on aubible?

If you could sum up A Forge of Valor in three words, what would they be?

We need them! Hurry up and get them on audible :) PLEASE !!!

Read full review

- Gary V. Bullock

A Forge of Valor

Am loving the story of all of Kings and Sorcerer's books lots of action and heartfelt intentions
Read full review

- Chris Towery

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-28-2015
  • Publisher: Morgan Rice