• Soccer Dribbling Master

  • The Step by Step Blueprint
  • By: Mirsad Hasic
  • Narrated by: Millian Quinteros
  • Length: 1 hr and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 01-07-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Mirsad Hasic
  • 2 out of 5 stars 2.0 (1 rating)

Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Learn How to Become a True Dribbling Wizard
Do you fear your opponents approaching, knowing that you don't have what it takes to dribble past them? Don't you wish you had someone who already made all the classic mistakes, so they could teach you how it's really done?
Becoming a dribbling wizard is far from easy, but if you have the right tools, anything is possible. I've been in your shoes many times in my soccer adventures, struggling to figure out why my skills were weaker than everyone else's. When things don't go your way, you'll start getting super disappointed, which sets off a deep slide into the black hole of despair and failure. Don't let despair and regret get the best of you! I have the perfect solution: a real-time, road-tested, dribbling blueprint where I reveal all of the secrets of dribbling I know. You don't have to make the mistakes; I have you covered with literally decades of experience.
Right Now: Develop Your Dribbling Skills and Beat Your Opponents Over and Over
Here's a tip: It's easy to become a real dribbling pro if you just work on the moves while neatly sidestepping all the traps, pitfalls, and snares waiting to pull you down. If you're not aware of what's wrong, you're slowly poisoning your chances of reaching your dreams. In Soccer Dribbling Wiz, you get to unlock a whole new world of moves that will give you the inside edge on the soccer field. While other books barely cover things, I make sure that I go more in-depth with you, to the best of my ability.
Soccer Dribbling Wiz gives you a true roadmap of what you need to do next and qualifies as a great guide to success. You'll learn how to:

Tell immediately if your dribbling skills make the cut or not
The top situations where dribbling can mean certain death on the field, and how to avoid that

©2014 Mirsad Hasic (P)2016 Mirsad Hasic
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc