• by Bryan Healey
  • Narrated by Lucas D. Smith
  • 1 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Richard of Tenneth, after witnessing his father murdered over mounting debt, flees to the city of Loridium to be taken in by the Holy Order. Protected and educated, the lecter grooms young Richard to lead the faithful, to sit atop the Order and follow the bidding of the Almighty without question, without mercy, and with absolute devotion.
This is the second of three short stories from the world of the forthcoming series, Kingdom of Ash, to be released in autumn of 2012.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2012
  • Publisher: Bryan Healey