You Can Begin Again

  • by Joyce Meyer
  • Narrated by Jodi Carlisle
  • 6 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's never too late for a new beginning. Look closely and you'll see that theme all through the Bible. Page after page, God delights in turning tragic endings into new beginnings. A childless woman conceives in her old age; a fearful, self-conscious shepherd becomes a leader of millions; and a prostitute becomes a wife and mother in the lineage of Christ. Every biblical fresh start reveals the amazing, awe-inspiring hope we have for our own new beginnings in God's plan for our lives.
In You Can Begin Again, best-selling author Joyce Meyer explores the beauty and infinite supply of God's love and grace. Through inspiring stories, Scriptural principles, and her classic practical, life-application approach, Joyce powerfully demonstrates that God isn't done with you yet.
If you're stuck in a rut, disappointed by an outcome, hurting from a wound, failing in an endeavor, struggling in a relationship, or unsure about the futureā€¦don't give up. Don't give up on yourself, and don't give up on the God Who loves you and offers you a new beginning today.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Book of Hope

I gave this book 5 stars on all counts because it really inspired hope within me to start all over. At my age I thought it was all over for me and so I poured my time into my children's dreams instead but this book gave me a renewed hope especially where it cited the case of Colonel Sanders, founder of the KFC franchise, who started his business at age 60.

I recommend this book to anyone who feels frustrated with life, like life has passed them by; those who feel like it's too late to make a fresh start.
Read full review

- Alex


I love Joyce Meyers's down-to-earth presentation of lofty subjects. Full of hope and realistic suggestions, this easy-to-use information will engender compassion toward yourself and positive changes in your life.
Read full review

- Roxi

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-08-2014
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio