Wake Up to the Joy of You

  • by Agapi Stassinopoulos
  • Narrated by Agapi Stassinopoulos
  • 11 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is your year of self-discovery, a journey to create a life filled with grace, meaning, zest, peace, and joy. With warmth and wisdom from a lifetime of spiritual seeking, inspirational force Agapi Stassinopoulos guides you through 52 weeks of letting go of what doesn't work for you and finding what does. You'll cultivate the building blocks of self-care (meditation, health, making time for yourself) and confront the common roadblocks we all face, like pouring your energy into other people or living in denial. You'll explore your conflict areas, such as relationships, money, self-esteem, anxiety, and your childhood. And you'll learn to trust your creativity, keep your heart open, and connect to the bigger spirit that lives inside you.
Keep this book at the ready. It is your loving companion. Be creative, and have fun with it. Use it as a tool to unlock your goodness, and wake up to the joy of you!


What the Critics Say

"Open this book at any chapter and you will tap into your calm and joy, no matter what challenges you may be facing." (Elizabeth Gilbert, author of Eat, Pray, Love and Big Magic)
"Filled with spiritual insights and practical wisdom, Agapi has designed a guide for everyone to navigate the road back to your joy and to your connection with your bigger self. This book is a most valuable companion." (Deepak Chopra, author of Super Genes)
"Agapi Stassinopoulus vibrates with life in a way that is contagious. In Wake Up to the Joy of You, she offers insights and vitality that serve as vitamins for the heart." (Mark Nepo, author of Inside the Miracle and The One Life We're Given)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

absolutely perfect

What a perfect time in my life to come across this book. Very easy to listen to. Plus the journal entry and mediation guides are amazing. Thank you everyone!
Read full review

- carla Vonholtum

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-27-2016
  • Publisher: Random House Audio