Regular price: $20.99

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $20.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Only Answer to Success contains a proven formula for changing your mind-set to that of a true “champion”. Based on thousands of hours of research and personal experience, Dr. Leonard Coldwell has come up with a proven way to retrain your mind to achieve any goal or get through any challenge with zero stress. He will systematically show you how to change the subconscious negative mind programming that is eating away your drive and enthusiasm.He will also help you counter the negative influences of family members, friends, coworkers, the government, the media, and other supposed well-wishers that do more harm than good.
After applying Dr. Coldwell’s proven mind conditioning, you will retrain your mind to find success everywhere. You will be guided to success like a targeted missile. If you follow Dr. Coldwell’s proven approach, becoming successful is inevitable. You will truly have the only answer to success.
©2010 Dr. Leonard Coldwell (P)2011 Books in Motion
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By Frederick on 04-28-11

"The only answer..." seems to be somewhere else!

"The only answer to success" seems to be IBMS, not contained in the book and something else on sale by Dr Coldwell.

I feel conned as I had to pay for a book just to listen to Dr Coldwell selling IBMS.

In my view, in order to sell IBMS, NLP is now dangerous and hypnosis may lead to multiple personality disorder?

Not much more than late night infomercials.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

2 out of 5 stars
By Bobby on 10-13-17

Copied Zig Ziglar

If you have ever read or listened to "Zig Ziglar" you will find out that the author took a lot of liberty and lifted Zig Ziglar's material. Some are actually copied word to word. Some incidents that were actually happened to Ziglar were told as if they were Author's own experiences (The girl in Air Plane story and how she exclaims looking at the cockpit). I see that as dishonesty.

Having said that there is some good information about the dendrites and how they work. Also expect a lot of promotion of his IBMS system. But the cons outweigh the pro's here . I will be returning this one.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc