The Language Code

  • by Philos Sopher
  • Narrated by Bill Fisher
  • 0 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Language Code: How to Stop and Cure Anxiety, Worry, Fear, Stress and Depression is the only audiobook needed to understand how language-based thinking mind tricks you into negative thought patterns which cause anxiety, worry, fear, stress and depression. Packed with powerful content to furnish your mind with greater understanding of how to live in the moment and stay present at all times. This book uncovers the main conflicts of the mind which cause unnecessary emotional reactions that veil the present moment. There are no tedious exercises to follow, this book is not used to market any external product or service and it is not used to sell further books.
Please let go of needless unproven thought, remove tainted vision and for once again, see clearly.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not about the language

If you could sum up The Language Code in three words, what would they be?

The title and audio sample give an impression that the subject of the book is human language and how it forms our thinking. More than 60% of information in this book is about imagination, negative thoughts, "inner conflict", "painful memories" and tendency of the mind to escape present moment with the main premise that this is caused by our attachment to words.

Read full review

- Roman Mishin

Viewing my brain in a new light

Would you listen to The Language Code again? Why?

Yes: Quantity and quality of the material was overwhelming and thrilling at the same time. I need to read this again to allow all the information to sink in.

What other book might you compare The Language Code to and why?

This book cannot be compared to other books because the ideas are so unique

What insight do you think you’ll apply from The Language Code?

Viewing my brain as a programmable computer instead of uncontrollable bundle of thoughts and emotions is empowering

Read full review

- Frances

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-09-2014
  • Publisher: Philos Sopher