The Journey Beyond Enlightenment : Nightingale-Conant: Spiritual Growth

  • by Stuart Wilde
  • Narrated by Stuart Wilde
  • Series: Nightingale-Conant: Spiritual Growth
  • 5 hrs and 43 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

The next step in your personal transformation!
Journey into an incredible spiritual terrain unknown to all but the most adventurous seekers.
In The Journey Beyond Enlightenment, internationally-acclaimed author and "spiritual warrior" Stuart Wilde will show you how to access and enter what he calls the Mirror World - a hyperdimensional reality that exists beyond the constraints of time, space, and intellect. A reality that lies just past the limits of ordinary vision. A reality which, once you enter it, will reveal the astonishing power of true, authentic spirituality.
Stuart presents a host of guidelines, mechanisms and practical exercises for entering this Mirror World and navigating your way through it. As you progress along this remarkable voyage, you will discover:

How to experience the collective unconscious as a physical dimension you can actually travel to, inhabit, and explore.
The best time of day to view the Mirror World.
The bodily sensations that indicate you are engaged with the Mirror World.
How striving for "enlightenment" in the conventional ways is actually keeping you further from it.
Astonishing new biophysical research that supports the existence of the etheric field.
The key to making yourself invulnerable to dark energies.
And much, much more.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very engaging

I listened every moment I could, kept my headphones on while doing laundry and menial tasks. I will listen again. This book is instrumental in my process at this time. Am looking forward to less or even no ego bothering me asking for stupid shit all the time. This is extremely powerful to me!
Read full review

- Danita Banko


I enjoyed listening to Stuart, it is very unfortunate that he can't continue his work.
Read full review

- Grant Loney

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-14-2014
  • Publisher: Nightingale-Conant