The Essence of Success : Nightingale-Conant: Achievement

  • by Earl Nightingale
  • Narrated by Earl Nightinale
  • Series: Nightingale-Conant: Achievement
  • 16 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Discover Earl Nightingale's legendary problem-solving program. This audiobook is divided into ten volumes. Volumes I through VI help you develop an excellent attitude, enhance your self-esteem, foster your creative genius, set and achieve goals, harness your mind's power, and explain the elements of personal growth. Volumes VII and VIII deal with critical success factors such as writing skills, public speaking skills, effective communication skills, and fostering excellent relationships. Volumes IX and X will teach you how to achieve success and happiness throughout your life. Experience the magic that started the personal and professional development industry and created Nightingale-Conant.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Classic !

Any additional comments?

An absolutely brilliant piece of work! This audio program is a goldmine of information on almost every conceivable subject including: The importance of attitude, Enthusiasm, Listening skills, Public speaking tips, Writing tips, How to deliver a talk, The purpose of life, Goal setting, Happiness, Cultivating a healthy self-image, Marriage, What to teach your children, Being calm in a crazy world, The power of persistence, Imagination , Dealing with change, Risk taking, Cultivating creativity, Traits of a good leader, Overcoming stress, Patience, Developing good friendships and much more. Im blown away at how much value I received from this one book, I'm truly grateful to the author for taking the time to put it together. As an author myself, I can only imagine how much work it took to finish this project. It is truly an amazing piece of work.

Read full review

- Tony Rogers Jr "Author of Visionary:Making a difference in a world that needs YOU"


I usually don't write reviews but this program is inspirational. A real awaking experience to the truth that you can be and do what you want in life if your heart is really in it and you have the necessary mental attitude. It takes you on a journey through several volumes which really make you question what you really want out of life. listened through and I'm going to listen again 10 stars!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-14-2014
  • Publisher: Nightingale-Conant