• The Compound Effect

  • Jumpstart Your Income, Your Life, Your Success
  • By: Darren Hardy
  • Narrated by: Darren Hardy
  • Length: 4 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 03-13-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: SUCCESS
  • 4.8 (8,183 ratings)

Regular price: $13.26

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $13.26

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Darren Hardy, publisher and editorial director of Success magazine, presents The Compound Effect, a distillation of the fundamental principles that have guided the most phenomenal achievements in business, relationships, and beyond.
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"Darren Hardy has written a new 'bible' for the self-improvement space. If you are looking for the 'real deal', a real program, with real tools that can change your life and make your dreams a reality, The Compound Effect is it!" (David Bach, financial expert and best-selling author of The Automatic Millionaire)
"Simple, direct, and to the point - This book will show you the way to your own greater success, happiness, and fulfillment." (Donny Deutsch, TV host and chairman of Deutsch, Inc.)
"Einstein said, 'Compounding is the eighth wonder of the world.' To compound your successes, read, apprehend, comprehend, and fully use my friend Darren Hardy's brilliance to realize all your dreams, hopes, and desires." (Mark Victor Hansen, co-creator of the number one New York Times best-selling series Chicken Soup for the Soul)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Shakti Chauhan on 08-11-15

Very Standard. Nothing New

If you have read any success books at all, there is a good chance you will not find anything new in this book. Author mentions how Jim Rohn and Brian Tracy have influenced his life and in my opinion there isn't anything he has presented here that has not been said by either one if them. He is also very very repetetive. A very average book.

Read More Hide me

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

By Jeff Currey on 06-19-15

Small actions repeated add up huge

I never correlated small actions in any endeavour in life compound the same way money does when invested! To some level, I suppose I understood it but now it is much clearer to me the impact my seemingly unimportant decisions are huge in the aggregate. Listen to this audio. It might change your life. it's redirected mine.

Read More Hide me

17 of 18 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Amazon Customer on 03-29-17

Loved this Book. Simple yet powerful!

Easy to finish. Gives credibility to the little achievements we have everyday building on each other. Recommend to everyone.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc