The Best of a 6th Bowl of Chicken Soup for the Soul

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen
  • Narrated by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, mroe
  • 1 hrs and 11 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jack and Mark's latest batch of wisdom, love, and inspiration will warm your hearts and nourish your souls, whether you're "tasting" Chicken Soup for the first time, or have dipped your "spoon" many times before.In the tradition of all the books in the original Chicken Soup series, this volume focuses on love; parents and parenting; teaching and learning; death and dying; perspective; overcoming obstacles; and eclectic wisdom.
A 6th Bowl is guaranteed to make anyone looking for inspiration and renewal an eternal "soup lover". Discover that there is only one "recipe" for compassion, wisdom, inspiration, and love: Chicken Soup for the Soul.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-12-2005
  • Publisher: Backlist, LLC, a sub. of Chicken Soup for the Soul