The 7 Chakras: Balancing, Color and Meaning

  • by M. A. Hill
  • Narrated by Andrew Morantz
  • 2 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The seven chakras are energy centers that are fundamental for our well-being.
By understanding the main seven chakras, we can improve our lives and connect our physical bodies to our spiritual bodies. This will, in turn, enable us to lead longer and healthier lives.
In this book you will learn:

What are chakras?
An overview of the seven main chakras as well as the important minor chakras
Chakra 1: the root chakra
Chakra 2: the sacral chakra
Chakra 3: the solar plexus chakra
Chakra 4: the heart chakra
Chakra 5: the throat chakra
Chakra 6: the brow chakra
Chakra 7: the crown chakra
What is chakra healing and balancing?
How to balance your chakras, part one - foods and exercises
How to balance your chakras, part two - techniques
How to feel and understand auras
Chakras and your relationships


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Chakra System

This is a great tool to familiarize yourself with The Chakra System. Equip with keys to unlock each Chakra. Also assists with various foods and exercises to maximize your experience. I would definitely recommend this book to start you on your journey to reach a higher level of spirituality. Overall rating of five stars...
Read full review

- Brian


Enjoyed it, and plan on listening to it again in the near future! It held my attention.
Read full review

- SuperJerry001

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2016
  • Publisher: MGRShop