Soulsongs, Volume 1 : Exploring the Law of Attraction

  • by Karen Money Williams
  • Narrated by Lynne M. Smelser
  • Series: Exploring the Law of Attraction
  • 3 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Like its companion volumes 2, 3, and 4, this book is comprised of 125 brief essays about adjusting our habits of thought to bring more of what we want into our experience, courtesy of the universal Law of Attraction. Simply read one each day and watch for good results. Karen Money Williams is a long-time student of spirituality, psychology, and cause-and-effect. A freelance writer and editor, she lives in Orlando, Florida.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-30-2013
  • Publisher: Karen Money Williams