Shift into Freedom

  • by Loch Kelly
  • Narrated by Loch Kelly
  • 3 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Our most cherished times are those occasions when we feel open, loving, free of worry yet able to respond when needed. Loch Kelly calls this the expression of open-hearted awareness, our natural foundation of mind that arises effortlessly whenever we step out of the usual mode of consciousness known as ego-identification. Created as a stand-alone program or a complement to his book of the same name, Shift into Freedom is a progressive training guide that offers "small glimpses, many times" to help us shift out of our chattering mind and into who we really are.

Join this innovative teacher to explore more than 20 meditations including:
Awareness Yoga - a foundational practice in moving awareness
Embodied Presence - a practice for deeply feeling unity and acceptance
Unhook, Drop, Open, See, Include, Know, Let Be - a way to shift levels of mind that culminates in living from open-hearted awareness
"The goal of these meditations is not to transcend the human condition," explains Loch Kelly, "but to discover how to live a fully intimate human life." Shift into Freedom gives you the tools to navigate your life with clarity and unconditional love.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Simple, Profound, & Liberating.

What other book might you compare Shift into Freedom to and why?

I would compare Loch's "Shift Into Freedom" with Eckhart Tolle's "The Power of Now" and Michael Singer's "Untethered Soul." Like those books, Loch's perspective redirects our awareness to the potential immediacy and all-pervasiveness of our freedom. Yet unlike those books, Loch is able to provide the listener with a variety of unique practices that help us tune into subtler dimensions of consciousness that are already awake, peaceful, accepting, and wise.

Read full review

- Zachary Hodges

Great compile of exercises! Best in Audible format.

Love how he pauses on audible to let the exercises sink in. Maybe a coincidence, but with the audio, I'm noticing my stories dropping away into awareness quickly. Grateful for the compile. Thanks a lot Loch Kelly, from the bottom of the dimensionless heart ❤️
Read full review

- Bala

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-01-2015
  • Publisher: Sounds True