Napoleon Hill Is on the Air!

  • by Napoleon Hill
  • Narrated by Dan John Miller, Tom Parks, Christopher Lane
  • 4 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In 1963, at the pinnacle of his career, beloved motivational speaker Napoleon Hill - whose classic Think and Grow Rich continues to inspire millions - distilled his lifetime work into a series of live radio broadcasts. In each one, Hill walked his listeners through one of the Five Foundations for Success - what he described as absolute musts connected to "practically all achievement that's worth mentioning".
Napoleon Hill Is on the Air! comprises those never-before-published transcripts in an engaging Q&A format. Together they provide deep analysis of the "Big Five" principles and how to apply them for maximum benefit in business and relationships. The transcripts also offer rich, off-the-cuff insights and inspirational stories derived from Hill's years spent studying American icons, including Henry Ford, Andrew Carnegie, Thomas Edison, Charles M. Schwab, and President Franklin D. Roosevelt. This remarkable book offers a unique perspective on Napoleon Hill's groundbreaking principles of success - as practical and powerful today as when he first discovered them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Napoleon Hill is on the Air

Cool book, well organized and presented. I still haven't stumbled onto the secret even after all these years but people do every day. I will! His information is sound but the key is implementation. No doubt, preferably no fear, and the material and people must be available to you. Did I just figure it out!?
Read full review

- Tandgn

Very inspirational Content

I'm a fan of Think and Grow Rich and other Napoleon Hill books and this one is no exception. It is like the Think and Grow Rich in condensed form.

I haven't read or listen to the 17 success principles, and I guess that's next.

It's not just about reading and enjoying these types of books but the application in real-life that matters.
Read full review

- Erwin Apao

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-14-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio