Mindfulness Meditation for Beginners: Learn to Meditate and Become More Mindful with Guided Meditation, Self Hypnosis, Affirmations, Guided Imagery and Relaxation Techniques

  • by Mind Training Coach
  • Narrated by Mind Training Coach
  • 8 hrs and 12 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Learning to meditate can be as easy as pressing play. This meditation bundle guides you through easy meditations that will leave you feeling relaxed, rejuvenated, and more at peace. They can be used during any part of the day and are each about 15 to 20 minutes long.
This bundle includes the following audiobooks:
1. Learn to Meditate: Meditation for Beginners with Mindfulness Exercises, Relaxation Techniques, Guided Imagery and Guided Mindfulness Meditation
2. Meditation Oasis: Mindfulness Meditation for Relaxation, Stress Reduction, Anxiety Relief, Self-Healing and Peace of Mind
3. Body Scan Meditation: Mindfulness Meditation for Stress Relief, Emotional Health, Anxiety Relief, Muscle Tension and Stress Reduction
These meditations will help you:

Instantly relieve stress
Increase inner peace
Achieve anxiety relief
Practice mindfulness

The first meditation has one session in four different setting options:

Meditation on the beach
Meditation during a rainstorm
Meditation near a flowing creek
Meditation near a waterfall

The second and third meditation sessions have three background setting options:

Peaceful solitude
Heavenly bliss

Instantly get the benefits from meditation without the hassle of commuting to a classroom or investing hundreds for an instructor. Learn meditation whenever you want and as often as you desire.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Superb quality, lots of value here

Any additional comments?

This is a jam packed audiobook with lots of meditations to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised as I didn't read the description before ordering. Awesome value for a credit. Nicely narrated and has a lot of great music. Easy meditations which don't take forever to finish. I am pleased!

Read full review

- Marilyn


The book has 12 chapters. Each chapter is about 47 or 49 minutes. But there is only 15 minutes of meditative content in each chapter. After 15 minutes it's just music which is looped. The meditative content repeats itself for 3 chapters before switching to new meditative material. So chapters 1 through 3 are the same. 4 through 6 are the same. 7 through 9 are the same and 10 through 12 are the same. This book was a waste of my credit and should be removed from the audible catalog.
Read full review

- Hu

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-13-2016
  • Publisher: Mind Training Coach