Mindfulness Meditation Box Set

  • by Linda Harris
  • Narrated by Daniel Hawking
  • 1 hrs and 27 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Mindfulness Meditation Box Set (Three in One)
Included books:
Mindfulness for Beginners: How to Live in the Present Moment with Peace and Happiness
Chakras for Beginners: How to Balance the 7 Chakras, Boost Your Energy & Feel Great
Meditation for Beginners: How to Meditate to Relieve Stress, Achieve Inner Peace and Find Happiness
Are you tense and stressed by the day-to-day struggles of life? Have you reached the point where you're ready to stop letting the fears, worries, and distractions get you down? Mindfulness for Beginners has your solution.
Mindfulness simply means living your life in the moment. It is being present for every moment of your life without fear or judgment. In Mindfulness for Beginners, you'll learn:

How to be mindful, live in the moment, and open yourself up to new experiences
Effective mindfulness exercises like mindful breathing, mindful eating, mindful walking, and mindful creating
Mindfulness tips to help you improve your relationships, get control over your life, and become the person you've always wanted to be

Mindfulness can improve both your mental and physical health and make you happier and more productive.
The seven main chakras are responsible for the energy flow and life force in your body. When you think about the energy source that drives your mind, body, and spirit, you are thinking about your chakras. Chakra blockages can interrupt your energy levels and cause physical and emotional pain.
In Chakras for Beginners, you will learn the symbols and colors of the seven chakras and how each chakra influences your organs, emotions, and health. You will learn powerful techniques to resolve chakra blockages and restore your balance.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2016
  • Publisher: Insight Health Communications