Life Without Limits

  • by Nick Vujicic
  • Narrated by Nick Vujicic
  • 7 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Life Without Limits is an inspiring book by an extraordinary man - Nick Vujicic, who was born without arms or legs but overcame his disability to live not only independently, but to live a rich, fulfilling life that is a model for anyone seeking true happiness. Now an internationally successful motivational speaker, his key message is letting people know the importance of finding your life's purpose - even through pain.
In his youth, Nick himself despaired about ever having a "normal" life, even to the point that he attempted suicide. But with wisdom uncharacteristic of one so young, he realized that he could affect how his life proceeded. Now 27 years old, he is an internationally successful motivational speaker, helping people find the strength to overcome their difficulties however large or small.
"Often people ask how I manage to be happy despite having no arms and no legs. The quick answer is that I have a choice. I can be angry about not having limbs, or I can be thankful that I have a purpose. I chose gratitude. You can too."
Nick offers profound inspiration in Life Without Limits for getting back up every time you are knocked down. "Follow your heart just as I followed mine in pursuing my dream of inspiring and reaching out to people all over the world. If I can chase my dream traveling thousands and thousands of miles each year, you should have no doubt that your dreams are within reach too."


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love It

I am not a Christian and yet still I love this audiobook and Nick. You will love this book. It is awesome.
Read full review

- CK


A must listen...Nick takes you to the journey his life^s been and makes you wonder: "if a guy with no arms and no legs can do so much why wouldn`t you?". It`s an inspiring advice to go out there an take action in your life. The narrating is good!!!
Read full review

- jfhn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-26-2010
  • Publisher: Random House Audio