Letting Go, Moving On

  • by Lucinda Drayton
  • Narrated by Lucinda Drayton
  • 0 hrs and 59 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

This first installment in the simple truths series by Lucinda Drayton is an inspirational four-track meditation to help heal the pain of grief, divorce, and separation.Lucinda is the singer of the well known band Bliss, and she has created this wonderful recording after her own personal experience of loss. It comes straight from her heart and was inspired by a year of huge changes and challenges. Fans of Bliss will recognise the heart and soul in this recording as Lucinda's truly beautiful voice guides the listener to overcome the pain of losing a loved one or coping with the end of a relationship.Add to this a sublime musical backing created by Simon Wong and you have a meditation download that is of the very highest quality in terms of production, sound, and integrity. Lucinda says: "This may challenge you, but it will also comfort and empower you. It takes courage to forgive and to accept, but those of us who have this level of courage carve a path to a bright new future. We actually create a level of change in ourselves that helps to change the world. From my heart, whatever you are going through I wish you love and support. Please know you are not alone. May there always be a hundred-thousand angels by your side."


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


On the first listen to this meditation I felt like a weight was taken off of me. It was so helpful to hear such a calm and caring voice talk about acceptance and moving on while creating images to help me visualize it. If you've suffered a loss or betrayal and can't seem to let go, you should give this a chance.
Read full review

- Andy


This is truly the most beautiful meditation I have ever heard. Lucinda Drayton has the loveliest voice, musical and lyrical. The meditation itself is deeply moving at times, heart wrenching at others, accepting, forgiving, and always, loving. If you've ever experienced any kind of loss, this is a gift you can give to yourself, should give yourself.
Read full review

- Caralyn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-29-2008
  • Publisher: Diviniti Publishing Ltd