• Leap of Perception

  • The Transforming Power of Your Attention
  • By: Penney Peirce
  • Narrated by: Tanya Eby
  • Length: 11 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 05-14-13
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio
  • 4.4 (72 ratings)

Regular price: $27.99

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

As our holistic view of the world grows and we become more aware of personal and collective energy, our level of perception is transforming from something singular - the physical form - to a greatly expanded awareness that includes intuition, past and present, right and left brain, and heart and body. As our perceptive ability evolves, we must unlearn and relearn the principles of how we live, create, and grow in order to be successful in the rapidly transforming reality of the Intuition Age.
Written with clarity and insight, Leap of Perception offers a comprehensive guide on how to adapt to an expanding paradigm of perception. Building on her first two books, The Intuitive Way and Frequency, author Penney Peirce once again translates a powerful and complex concept into an effective life practice that is accessible to all.
Listeners will learn to materialize the situations they want, resolve conflict in relationships, expand their creativity, reduce exhaustion and anxiety from multitasking, ease fear caused by the transformation process, develop new attention skills, and more. Leap of Perception is an amazing gift.
©2013 Penney Peirce (P)2013 Tantor Media
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Steve on 05-11-14

Narrator is terrible for this book...

Narrator is terrible for this book...Probably fine for a story, but VERY distracting for a more science-like, detailed book such as this. Her cutesy use of pauses and attempts at intimacy are off putting. I'm usually very forgiving of narrators, but I find myself either drifting off and not caring about the text or wanting to strangle the narrator. Stop being cute and read the damn book!

Read More Hide me

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

By kim on 05-27-13


What other book might you compare Leap of Perception to and why?


Any additional comments?

This isnt for everyone but for those that know that you have the power to create the world around you this is for you.

Read More Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc