Law of Attraction: Positive Affirmations to Attain Your Dream Life

  • by Anandra Rose
  • Narrated by Natalya Bykov
  • 0 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's easy to go through life staying within your comfort zone. However, people that have attained great success know the value of taking risks and having a winner mentality. Your perspective creates your reality and seals your fate. If you allow yourself to drown in negative thoughts, the life you truly were meant to live will always be just outside of your reach.
It takes courage and a willingness to change to transform your mentality and finally live your dream life. Along with awe-inspiring music, these affirmations will help you get over the common trappings of a negative attitude. This guide will help you reshape your neural pathways and make positive thinking a habit.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Perfect Way to Practice Law of Attraction

Where does Law of Attraction: Positive Affirmations to Attain Your Dream Life rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

This is an audiobook that puts me in a great mood before I even listen to the entire book. It's got great background music, but all of Anandra Rose's affirmation books do. The affirmations are positive and focus on YOU. They build up your self esteem, evoke positive emotions and leave you feeling refreshed.

What about Natalya Bykov’s performance did you like?

She has a very uplifting voice. Definitely enjoyed listening to this voice artist.

Any additional comments?

I'm heavily into The Secret and the Law of Attraction. When I saw this audiobook was out, I immediately got it. Was not disappointed! It is a great way to make sure my thoughts stay aligned with my attitude in a positive way. I am a huge believer that like attracts like, and I am determined to keep good thoughts about myself and about life. I enjoy all of Anandra Rose's affirmation books, and this one is just as wonderful.

Read full review

- Ruby

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-16-2014
  • Publisher: