Journey into Love : Ten Steps to Wholeness

  • by Kani Comstock, Marisa Thame
  • Narrated by Carol Hendrickson
  • 3 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

One prize we all desire, whether we recognize it or not, is love. We need love that will validate our being and nurture us unconditionally. A limitless source of love awaits us within. It is our essence, our spirit, our core. But our access to it has been blocked, the flow disrupted. We have lost sight of its presence. The resulting drought has distorted our life. Often times, we don't know what we thirst for. We have taken on characteristics of who we are not.
The Journey into Love has 10 distinct challenges, or steps, which must be accomplished in sequence. Success at addressing each challenge opens the gateway to the next. This audiobook explains why each is necessary and describes what we can experience as we accomplish them one by one. Like any guide, it does not replace the travel - it prepares us to make the trip. It describes destinations we barely knew existed and makes them accessible. It provides a map and gives us hope that we can successfully make the journey. The book stays focused on what needs to be accomplished to reach our goal.
The Journey into Love is expansive work that creates space inside of us and connects us to our inner wisdom. It leads us on a powerful spiritual journey to wholeness and love which culminates in integration. It brings presence and authenticity, frees our creativity, and opens us to possibilities we had no idea existed. We establish intimacy with our self - the ability to know our self and be who we really are. And we learn how to create intimacy with others in our life through sharing our realities and our love.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-27-2015
  • Publisher: Willow Press